top of page


Adam Linder,  Sir Richard Alston,  Michael Clark Company,  Sir Matthew Bourne  New Adventures ‘The Red Shoes’,  Christopher Williams (joyce, nyc) Ballet Black  [Arthur Pita,  Mark Bruce,  Will Tuckett  and  Christopher Hampson],  Inala Live with  Soweto Gospel Choir  [West End,]  Illyr,  Anthea Hamilton,  Delphine Gaborit,

Trained at Rambert School  and  Elizabeth Hill School of Dance and Drama.

founding associate of the African Diaspora Dance Association. 


Diesel [Matt Lambert, Campaign]  ASOS [active wear campaign & do you campaign],  GUCCI [Adam Csoka Keller & Evelyn Benčičová,  Second Summer of Love],  NOWNESS x Harrods,  COS, DSquared,  PUMA,  BBC Arts,  Matches Fashion,  Vogue,  Mr Smith Paris  as well as being featured in various fashion publications and fashion weeks. 



Mark Baldwin OBE,  julia cheng, Jose Agudo,  Neus Gil Cortés,  Mathieu Geffré,  Julie Cunningham,  Yen Ching,  Anthea Hamilton,  Penthouss,  Kerry Nichols, 

Arielle Smith,  Fraser Buchanan, Richard Chappell Dance,  Jona Dance Company,  Mthuthuzeli November,  Sonny Nwachukwu,  house of absolute, 

Jonathon Luke Baker,  Jack Philps,  Lazarus LDN,  Node tv,  'Mind Ur Head'  and  Warrington Public Art,  Jasmine Chui,  Disturbance ugly duck,

scarabaeus aerial theatre,  Freddie wulf,  yuki & sarah golding,  yolanda mercy 

xnthony,  Magnus Westwell,

self taught LX designer  & programmer

Masters -  'Light in Performance'  at Rose Bruford. 

founding member of lab___13


 'lighting recognition award' -  black British theatre awards - nomination - 2022

'best dance production' - Saturn returns,  queen Elizabeth hall - black British theatre awards - nomination - 2022

'best design' - Oliver Cromwell is really very sorry - Dublin fringe awards - nomination - 2022

'best production' -Oliver Cromwell is really very sorry - Dublin fringe awards - nomination - 2022

bursary artist at agudo dance company - 2021

3rd prize Winner - WYSIWYG 'wackit' lighting design contest - royal albert hall - 2021

specially commended - prize winner - artistry with dance - charlotte Kirkpatrick award - 2014

bottom of page